2019-20 Seminole State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-0-2
Pct. .938
Conf. 11-0-1
Pct. .958
Streak Won 10
Home 4-0-1
Away 8-0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 16
Goals 76
Goals/ game 4.75
Shot % .237
Shots/ game 20.1
GAA 0.26
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Hutchinson Community College
@ ECU Scrimmage
2:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 17
at
Dodge City Community College #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
at
Tyler Junior College #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Hill College
Cancelled
H
September
October
Thu Oct 24
at
Murray State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
2:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ Enid, OK Region II Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
@ Enid, OK Region II Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA
@ Stryker Soccer Complex, Wichita, KS District Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA
@ Stryker Soccer Complex, Wichita, KS District Tournament
TBA
N
Mon Nov 18
vs
TBD
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
TBA
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
TBA
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Melbourne, FL National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference