Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 14
Pts per game 88.9
FG % 53.7
3PT % 42.9
FT % 59.6
Reb per game 52.4
Ast per game 23.5
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
J. Mullins Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Jerry Mullins Event Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
@ Wichita, KS Wichita Jam
TBA
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
NWA
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Grayson College #
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Tyson Prep
@ Arkansas
TBA
N
Fri Jan 03
vs
Strength 'N Motion
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Connors State College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Redlands Community College
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Murray State College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Western Oklahoma State College
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Connors State College
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Redlands Community College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Murray State College
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region II Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region II Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA
@ Oklahoma Baptist University Region II Tournament
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference