2019-20 Seminole State College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 10
at
Eastfield College #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
Mon Aug 19
at
University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Allen County Community College
@ Fort Scott Tournament Fort Scott Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
at
Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott Tourney
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Fort Scott Tournament Fort Scott Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Labette Community College
@ Fort Scott Tournament Fort Scott Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan
JV
5:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Cedar Valley College
Vernon / Cedar Valley Tri Match
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Vernon College
Vernon / Cedar Valley Tri Match
6:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Cisco College
Wrangler Ranger Round Up
11:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Navarro College
@ Wrangler Ranger Round Up Wrangler Ranger Round Up
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Wrangler Ranger Round Up Wrangler Ranger Round Up
1:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
New Mexico Junior College
@ Wrangler Ranger Round Up Ranger, TX
11:00 AM
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Labette Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Brookhaven College
Brookhaven / Ranger Tri Match
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ranger College
@ Farmers Branch, TX
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Brookhaven College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
Coffeyville Community College
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Lamar Community College
@ Dodge City Dodge City 3 Way
3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Dodge City Community College
Dodge City 3 Way
5:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan
6:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Henderson State
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Dodge City Community College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Coffeyville Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 21
at
Labette Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Neutral Site If Needed Match
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Hesston College
Tri-Match
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Hesston CC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Vernon College
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
@ Region VI Winner District N
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Region VI Winner District N
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ TBD National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition