Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Softball Players Sign To 4 Year Schools

Softball Players Sign To 4 Year Schools

Seven Trojans from the 2017-18 final four team are moving on to continue their education and softball careers. Seminole State College Athletics is excited for them as they write their next chapter in life.

Alexis Freeman - Arkansas Tech, AR

Macy Smith - University of Texas, TX

Sadi Avants - St. Leo, FL

Kaytlyn Kizar - East Central University, OK

Haley Pomplun - University of Central Oklahoma, OK

Turner Whorton - Cameron University, OK

Abigail Johnson - Rogers State, OK

Kristen Prieto - USAO, Ok