2019-20 Seminole State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA
Rose State College
H
Thu Sep 19
at
TBA
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
A
Sun Sep 22
at
TBA
Rich Mountain
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
TBA
Redlands Community College
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA
Murray State College
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
TBA
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Sun Oct 06
at
TBA
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Thu Oct 10
at
TBA
Rose State College
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
TBA
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
Rich Mountain
H
Sun Oct 20
at
TBA
Redlands Community College
A
Thu Oct 24
at
TBA
Murray State College
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD
Region II - 1st Round
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD
Region II - Tournament Championship
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBD
National Tournament Nov 18-23, 2019
H