2018-19 Seminole State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-3-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 9-2-1
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 13-1-1
Games 21
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.62
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 0.27
August
Sat Aug 11
at
2:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
5:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Aug 20
at
5:00 PM
East Central University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 13-0
Cedar Valley College
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dodge City Community College
@ Wilburton, OK
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Lake College
@ North Lake
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Barton Community College
@ Midwest City, OK
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Texas College
@ Rose State College Midwest City, OK
N
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Redlands Community College *
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Murray State College *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastfield College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
@ East Central Univers
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
@ East Central Univers
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rose State College *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
@ East Central Univers
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Redlands Community College *
@ East Central Univers
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Murray State College * ^
@ East Central Univers
N
Thu Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College * ^
@ Midwest City HS Game Moved To Midwest City High School
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rose State College * ^
@ East Central Univers
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa * ^
@ NOC Tonkawa
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan JV
@ Oklahoma Wesleyan
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Redlands Community College ^ %
@ NEO Region II - Women's Soccer Tournament
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rose State College
@ NEO Region II - Women's Soccer Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season