2018-19 Seminole State Softball Schedule

Overall 40-2
Pct. .952
Conf. 23-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 35
Home 20-0
Away 11-2
Neutral 9-0
Games 42
Runs 421
Batting Avg. .412
On Base % .491
Slugging % .679
Home Runs 62
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma #
H
Thu Sep 20
at
3:00 PM
University Central Oklahoma #
A
Thu Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
University Central Oklahoma #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:45 PM
University of Oklahoma #
@ University of Oklahoma 2018 OU Fall Festival
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Wichita State #
A
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Tulsa University #
A
Tue Oct 16
at
5:30 PM
Oklahoma Christian University
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Cowley County Community College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Luna Community College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Ranger College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Laredo Community College
@ Gateway Park
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coastal Bend College
@ Gateway Park
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Vernon College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-10
Vernon College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Worth, Tx Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Fort Scott Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Indian Hills Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Johnson County Community College
@ Ft.Worth, TX Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Cowley County Community College
Games played at UCO Edmond, Ok
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Cowley County Community College
@ UCO
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-7
Rose State College *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Rose State College *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rose State College *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Rose State College *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Allen County Community College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Allen County Community College
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-2
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Seminole, OK
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Seminole, OK
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Murray State College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Murray State College
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Connors State College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Connors State College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Carl Albert State College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Sat Apr 27
at
8:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Sophomore Recognition - Between Games
H
Thu May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season