2018-19 Seminole State Softball Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 8-0
Games 11
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .417
On Base % .501
Slugging % .596
Home Runs 6
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma #
H
Thu Sep 20
at
3:00 PM
University Central Oklahoma #
A
Thu Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
University Central Oklahoma #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:45 PM
University of Oklahoma #
@ University of Oklahoma 2018 OU Fall Festival
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
5:00 PM
Wichita State #
A
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Tulsa University #
A
Tue Oct 16
at
5:30 PM
Oklahoma Christian University
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Cowley County Community College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Luna Community College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 18-10
Ranger College
@ Gateway Park Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Laredo Community College
@ Gateway Park
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coastal Bend College
@ Gateway Park
N
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Vernon College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-10
Vernon College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Fort Worth, Tx Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Fort Scott Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Indian Hills Community College
@ Ft. Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Johnson County Community College
@ Ft.Worth, TX Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Labette Community College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Labette Community College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
4:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Rose State College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Rose State College
H
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Rose State College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Rose State College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Carl Albert State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Seminole, OK
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Seminole, OK
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Connors State College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Murray State College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Murray State College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Western Oklahoma State College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Carl Albert State College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Carl Albert State College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Enid, OK
A
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Connors State College *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
5:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
H
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Seminole State College Region II Softball Tournament
N
Wed May 22
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Canyons Complex St. George, UT NJCAA World Series
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season